AAV Marketing/Social Media Committee

Committee Chair:


Laurie Hess, DVM, Dipl ABVP (Avian)


Contact the Social Media Committee >>

Committee Members:

Valerie Brons

Todd Driggers

Robert Groskin

Melody Hennigh

Carol Hurst

Nick Kirk

Patricia Latas

Elizabeth Mackey

Anna McDole

Jill Murray

Claire Peterson

Liz Smith

Please note: AAV does NOT provide medical information to the public on this site or via phone, email or social media sites. Please visit the find a vet directory to locate a veterinarian in your community.