This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Past Presidents

1980-81 Greg J. Harrison

1981-82 Greg J. Harrison

1982-83 Susan L. CLubb

1983-84 Robert Groskin

1984-85 Alan Fudge

1985-86 R. Dean Axelson

1986-87 David McCluggage

1987-88 Walter J. Rosskopf, Jr

1988-89 Richard R. Nye

1989-90 Susan K. Mikota

1990-91 Robert A. Irmiger

1991-92 Donald J. Harris

1992-93 Jeffrey R. Jenkins

1993-94 Robert B. Altman

1994-95 Cathy A. Johnson-Delaney

1995-96 Susan E. Orosz

1996-97 Glenn H. Olsen

1997-98 Jerry J. LaBonde

1998-99 Suzanne V. Topor

1999-00 Brian L. Speer

2000-01 R. Avery Bennett

2002-02 Lawrence J. Linnetz

2002-03 Donald Zantop

2003-04 Susan Sattler Augustin

2004-05 Paul Welch

2005-06 Thomas N. Tully, Jr.

2006-07 James Carpenter

2007-08 Scott Echols

2008-09 Karen Rosenthal

2009-10 Laurie Hess

2010-11 Heather Barron

2011-12 James Harris

2012-13 Sharman Hoppes

2013-14 J. Bruce Nixon

2014-15 Cheryl Greenacre

2015-16 Kenneth Welle

2016-17 Michelle Hawkins

2017-18 Lauren V. Powers

2018-19 Yvonne van Zeeland

2019-20 Elizabeth B. Mackey


Please note: AAV does NOT provide medical information to the public on this site or via phone, email or social media sites. Please visit the find a vet directory to locate a veterinarian in your community.