Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
Medicine of Mammalian and Avian Species Symposium (MMAS)
10/27/2018 » 10/28/2018
Location: West Lafayette, Indiana   
Medicine of Mammalian and Avian Species Symposium (MMAS)

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
Oxbow Exotic Companion Mammal Symposium
10/28/2018
Location: Omaha, Nebraska   
Oxbow Exotic Companion Mammal Symposium

Sunday, November 4, 2018

 
Oxbow Exotic Companion Mammal Symposium
11/4/2018
Location: Omaha, Nebraska   
Oxbow Exotic Companion Mammal Symposium

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
AAVAC 2018 Conference
11/28/2018 » 11/30/2018
Location: Adelaide, South Australia   
AAVAC 2018 Conference

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
Avian, Reptile, and Small Mammal Endoscopy

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
International Association of Avian Trainers and Educators
2/20/2019 » 2/23/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
International Association of Avian Trainers and Educators

Sunday, April 28, 2019

 
ICARE 2019
4/28/2019 » 5/2/2019
Location: London   
ICARE 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
ExoticsCon 2019
9/28/2019 » 10/3/2019
Location: St Louis, Missouri   
ExoticsCon 2019
Displaying page 1 of 1
Ongoing Research Studies

Are you conducting a clinical research study related to avian medicine? Contact pubs@aav.org to submit your study to be listed on our site.
Click here for current studies.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal