Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Past AAV Presidents
Share |

AAV Presidents  1980-2014

1980-81 Greg J. Harrison
1981-82 Greg J. Harrison
1982-83 Susan L. CLubb
1983-84 Robert Groskin
1984-85 Alan Fudge
1985-86 R. Dean Axelson
1986-87 David McCluggage
1987-88 Walter J. Rosskopf, Jr
1988-89 Richard R. Nye
1989-90 Susan K. Mikota
1990-91 Robert A. Irmiger
1991-92 Donald J. Harris
1992-93 Jeffrey R. Jenkins
1993-94 Robert B. Altman
1994-95 Cathy A. Johnson-Delaney
1995-96 Susan E. Orosz
1996-97 Glenn H. Olsen
1997-98 Jerry J. LaBonde
1998-99 Suzanne V. Topor
1999-00 Brian L. Speer
2000-01 R. Avery Bennett
2002-02 Lawrence J. Linnetz
2002-03 Donald Zantop
2003-04 Susan Sattler Augustin
2004-05 Paul Welch
2005-06 Thomas N. Tully, Jr.
2006-07 James Carpenter
2007-08 Scott Echols
2008-09 Karen Rosenthal
2009-10 Laurie Hess
2010-11 Heather Barron
2011-12 James Harris
2012-13 Sharman Hoppes
2013-14 J. Bruce Nixon

2014-15 Cheryl Greenacre

2015-16 Kenneth Welle


more Calendar
Featured Members
Guy FitzgeraldGet to know Guy by clicking Member Spotlight under Member Center menu above.

Ongoing Research Studies

Are you conducting a clinical research study related to avian medicine? Contact to submit your study to be listed on our site.
Click here for current studies.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal